Our Schools

Ponneri

ponneri@velammalbodhicampus.com

+91-44-27971888 / 27972580

The Velammal International School Kolkatta High Road Panchetti - 601 204 Tamil Nadu, India

visit website

Kolapakkam

kolapakkam@velammalbodhicampus.com

044 - 48639777 , 9514433777

AV Garden Jayapriya nagar, Kolapakkam, porur, chennai 600128

visit website

Vellore

vellore@velammalbodhicampus.com

04162 - 217777 / 81243 51111

Ezhil Nagar, Periya Allapuram, Thorapadi Post, Vellore - 632001, Tamil Nadu, India.

visit website

Thanjavur

thanjavur@velammalbodhicampus.com

04362 - 242777 , 78719 01111

Karups Nagar (Near Spinning Mill), Thanjavur - 613 005, Tamil Nadu, India.

visit website

Kumbakonam

kumbakonam@velammalbodhicampus.com

9087231111, 9487828211

Needamagalam Main Road, Post, Sakkottai, Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu 612401

visit website

Erode

erode@velammalbodhicampus.com

9626661111

88/3,Thindal to Chinnamedu, SH Road, Methindal, Erode, Tamil Nadu 638012

visit website

Kanchipuram

kanchipuram@velammalbodhicampus.com

8190821111

Parandur Rd, Parandur, Tamil Nadu 631552

visit website

Theni

theni@velammalbodhicampus.com

04546 261 159

Velammal Gardens", Theni - Kumuli National Highway,, Muthuvelanpatti, Theni Allinagaram, Tamil Nadu 626531

visit website

Anuppanadi

madurai@velammalbodhicampus.com

0452 269 8942

Madurai-Tuticorin Ring Road, near Chinthamani Tollgate, Anuppanadi, Tamil Nadu 625009

visit website

Ladanendal

sivagangai@velammalbodhicampus.com

04574 - 264363, 264364, 264365, 9943993350

Los Angeles, Madurai Rameshwaram High Road, Ladanendal Sivagangai Dist, Tamilnadu 630611.

visit website